Hello! We're UTYA the duck, swimming and quacking with everyone on Telegram and $TON

Token Name - $UTYA

Project’s Twitter - @TonUtyacoin

Link to the token’s page on re:doubt and/or DYOR - Dyor

Re:doubt

Link to the token’s page on Coinmarketcap (if your token is not listed there, write n/a) - n/a

Link to the token’s page on Coingecko (if your token is not listed there, write n/a) - n/a

Your name - Greb0wski

Your Telegram handle (@…): @Greb0wski

Any other links or details that you want to share:

I am applying for The Open League Memecoin League on behalf of the jetton memecoin, $UTYA. I am an admin of the UTYA official Telegram, which is a community takeover project.

$UTYA is a token launched on 11 April 2024 as a fair launch as can be verified by on-chain analysis. The community takeover was formed a few days later after a rogue mod deleted the original telegram and the original developer offered to hand over the project to the community. The team is a selection of community members from around the world.

UTYA is based on the popular Telegram sticker pack “UTYA the duck”. This duck sticker pack is extremely popular amongst Telegram users and has also gone viral in 2024 on other platforms such as X and Twitch. A full history can be found on this knowyourmeme page.

As of submitting this request on 20 April, $UTYA metrics are:

• Market Cap: ~$7.0 m
  • Liquidity: ~$185k (almost completely on Ston.fi)
  • Holders ~1760
  • Approximate volume in last 24 hours: $1.45m

GeckoTerminal Link: UTYA/TON - Utya Price on Ston.fi | GeckoTerminal

By submitting the form I confirm that the data I provided is correct and I fully understand that in case of the contrary, my project will be permanently eliminated from The Open League.

18 Likes

Wow amazing project a true community driven token

7 Likes

This one definitely should be taken in! The best meme on TON so far

6 Likes

Just the beginning for $UTYA!! :fire::fire:

6 Likes

$UTYA is gonna melt faces

6 Likes